Nifty Futures Intraday Trading Report September 29, 2011


Although the market rallied hard, I could not make anything out of it. The day started with the price being below the yesterday’s closing price. Naturally, I was short during the initial hours. However..within sometime, the market began gaining. I had all set to enter above yesterday’s closing price (in between 4940 and 4950). But missed this opportunity since the market did not pause for a break in between these points.

I never chase the market; although doing so would have made me profitable. But, like they say, follow the system. Never jump in late. I managed to escape the arena after recovering the losses incurred.

Not one of my best performing months .. 😦

One Response to Nifty Futures Intraday Trading Report September 29, 2011

  1. I absolutely adore reading your blog posts, the variety of writing is smashing.
    This blog as usual was educational, I have had to bookmark your site and subscribe to your feed in i feed.
    regards
    Intraday Tips

Leave a Reply

