Nifty Futures Intraday Trading Report September 06, 2011


Three points had to play their parts on this day. They were 4917.25 / 5005.56 and 5076.56.

Trade 1: Market opened below 5005.56. I shorted below that in between 4990 and 5000. My targets were 4917.25 and the adjacent levels. After touching 4933, the value of the contract rebounded – only to trigger my stop loss.

Trade 2: Long above 5005.56. This trade, I squared off at 5066.56. The only profitable trade in this day.

Had an interesting session trading the EURUSD too. Entered long above 1.4038. Closed the trade at 1.4221.

3 Responses to Nifty Futures Intraday Trading Report September 06, 2011

  1. Beats By Dre says:

    Hey! Is it Ok if I ask anything kinda off topic? I’m trying to view this weblog page with my Samsung Galaxy S but it wont display correctly, do you get any concepts about this issue? Will i have to have an update for my software or something? numerous thanks!

    • I am afraid that I may not be able to answer that query. Did you try viewing the page using other browsers such as opera?

  2. It was a awe-inspiring post and it has a significant meaning and thanks for sharing the information.Would love to read your next post too……
    Thanks
    Regards:
    Intraday Tips

Leave a Reply

