Nifty Futures Intraday Trading Report August 23, 2011


Nothing much to post. The past few days have all been alike. I loose some money in the market. By the end of the trading session, I escape the arena after covering the losses incurred with moderate profits.

Today, I entered long in between 4890 and 4900. This initial trade got stopped out. However, I got a second chance to enter long at the same point. I closed this trade in between 4950 and 4960.

The third time, I entered a short trade from 4960. This last trade for the day was squared off for a profit of ten points.

4 Responses to Nifty Futures Intraday Trading Report August 23, 2011

  1. Wow! This blog looks exactly like my old one! Its on a entirely different topic but it has pretty considerably exactly the same page layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!

    • Thank you đŸ™‚

    • Thank you ..

  2. Very efficiently written post. It will be valuable to everyone who uses it, as well as myself. Keep doing what you are doing looking forward to more posts.
    Regards: intraday tips

Leave a Reply

