Nifty Futures Intraday Trading Report August 10, 2011


The past few sessions had been quite tumulus and hence, I had decided to stay away from day trading for some days. This is the reason why no posts were put out on those days.

However, today proved to be a slightly good day – towards the middle of the session, something new – an alternate method dawned upon me and I decided to put it to test. Although losses were there, I could regain a good share of it by entering long in between 5120 and 5130.

I hope to trade using this method for the days to come. Let us see what is in store for me..

Leave a Reply

