Nifty Futures Intraday Trading Report August 02, 2011


Yet another unproductive day while trading the nifty futures. I tried to go long soon after the commencement of the session. This got stopped out.

Towards the closing periods, I entered long in between 5450 and 5460. 10 points was the profit from this last trade. I can plainly attribute this choppiness to something which I have already posted some time back on this day. Kindly check out Nifty Futures Contract’s Value vs Nifty Spot Value.

Do I have to say that I had a good time trading the eur/usd? I have already pocketed 70+ pips.

Leave a Reply

