Nifty Futures Intraday Trading Report July 28, 2011


Not a productive day by any means. This time it was with airtel network. My connection was not working since yesterday evening and the engineer from their side visited my premises only by 14:00 today.

Initially, I entered short in between 5490 and 5500. There was a spurge in the value of the contract before 15:00 and it triggered my stop loss which was placed 10 points above my entry point.

I got a chance to go short once again at the same price point. This second and last trade of the day helped me to regain the initially lost 10 points.

It seems that the contract had not moved much despite being the expiry day.

Leave a Reply

