Nifty Futures Intraday Trading Report July 26, 2011


The reserve bank of India had scheduled an announcement regarding the revised repo rates on this day. From my past experiences, I knew that this day was bound to be volatile. Pleasantly enough, the day ended with profits..

I shorted in between 5690 and 5700. The trade got squared off automatically in between 5570 and 5580.. 🙂

5 Responses to Nifty Futures Intraday Trading Report July 26, 2011

  1. Gaya says:

    Dear Blog Owner,
    I am a independent article/content writer. I can write quality and unique articles on any given topic with minimum timeframe. If you want quality articles to your website, please contact me. I charge as cheap as $0.5 (50cents) per 100 words and all our article passes copyscape. If you are interested or want to try my service, you can reach me at articlebanker@gmail.com (articlebanker at gmail dot com)

    Regards,
    Gaya
    articlebanker@gmail.com

    • Hi. Thanks for stopping by.

      As of today, I have completely scrapped my content writing services. I am concentrating on day-trading.

      If I come across interesting opportunities, I will be glad to pass them along.

      Regards
      Praveen

  2. Your posting is very nice and I was really search this topic and it’ll make me help a lot.i read your post that’s really useful information about the market.
    regards

  3. Very efficiently written post. It will be valuable to everyone who uses it, as well as myself. Keep doing what you are doing looking forward to more posts.
    Regards
    Intraday Tips

  4. I absolutely adore reading your blog posts, the variety of writing is smashing.
    This blog as usual was educational, I have had to bookmark your site and subscribe to your feed in i feed.
    regards
    Intraday Tips

Leave a Reply

