Nifty Futures Intraday Trading Report May 27, 2011


A day when a steep fall was already in the cards – but the market acting against the math. Naturally, I had to exit with minor losses. I tried to short initially in between 5430 and 5440. When that attempt failed, I shorted once again – this time, it was in between 5450 and 5460. For a second time the stop losses were hit. I decided to call it a day and began to concentrate on other matters of importance.

Not a productive week, if you ask me.

One Response to Nifty Futures Intraday Trading Report May 27, 2011

  1. I absolutely adore reading your blog posts, the variety of writing is smashing.This blog as usual was educational, I have had to bookmark your site and subscribe to your feed in i feed. Your theme looks lovely.Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

