Nifty Futures Intraday Trading Report May 10, 2011


The day did not fare well. During the initial hours, I shorted at 5547 when I wanted to go long, (yes, call me dumb but I am still getting used to this interface). Was able to cover my losses by shorting at 5590 levels.

I am trying a new strategy – this had caused all the confusion. I was wondering which one to follow – should I stick with my old methods or the newly discovered one. BTW, the newly discovered strategy is aiding me immensely in the currency markets. Could make about 137 pips today while trading the EUR/USD pair. 🙂

Hope that tomorrow turns out to be a better day.

3 Responses to Nifty Futures Intraday Trading Report May 10, 2011

  1. Very efficiently written post. It will be valuable to everyone who uses it, as well as myself. Keep doing what you are doing – looking forward to more posts.

  2. share tips says:

    Thank you for sharing. Not to many people in your position are so gracious. Your article was very poignant and understandable. It helped me to understand very clearly. Thank you for your help.
    share tips

  3. I like your post and it really gives an outstanding idea that is very helpful for all the people on the web.

Leave a Reply

