Nifty Futures Intraday Trading Report April 28, 2011


Indian markets never fail to disappoint me. On the majority of the days, it simply never acknowledges the presence of “trading frames”.

The contract was destined to expire this month (as it is the last Thursday of April 2011). Anyway, I entered long in between 5800 and 5810. The stop loss was conveniently placed in between 5780 and 5790. Stop loss got triggered almost in a flash move! I did not bother to enter the arena once again for the day.

5 Responses to Nifty Futures Intraday Trading Report April 28, 2011

  1. Wow! awful piece of information, I had come to know about your blog from my friend vimal, mumbai,i have read atleast 13 posts of yours by now, and let me tell you, your blog gives the best and the most interesting information. This is just the kind of information that i had been looking for, i’m already your rss reader now and i would regularly watch out for the new posts, once again hats off to you! Thanks a million once again, Regards – Nifty 50 stocks

  2. This blog Is very informative. I am really pleased to post my comment on this blog.

    Thanks

  3. Very efficiently written post. It will be valuable to everyone who uses it, as well as myself. Keep doing what you are doing – looking forward to more posts.

  4. share tips says:

    Thank you for sharing. Not to many people in your position are so gracious. Your article was very poignant and understandable. It helped me to understand very clearly. Thank you for your help.
    share tips

  5. I like your post and it really gives an outstanding idea that is very helpful for all the people on the web.

Leave a Reply

