Nifty Futures Intraday Trading Report April 27, 2011


Initially, I bought the contract in between 5880 and 5870 (stop loss lay in between 5850 and 5860). Although the contract was displaying signs of bullishness during the initial few hours, the value began to slump. It touched my stop loss; I got long again this point. Stop loss for the new position lay in between 5830 and 5840. Within no time, the stop loss set by me was triggered! For the third time, I entered long in this point and kept my stop loss in between 5810 and 5820. The trade was squared off at the entry price point itself.

At the end of the day, I had top leave the arena with losses. Certain experienced traders were explaining that negative sentiments prevailed throughout the day.

Leave a Reply

