Nifty Futures Intraday Trading Report April 05, 2011


I understand that I am not posting the futures day-trading report consistently. It is because I thought of taking a break from the routine. The losses incurred during some of the previous trading sessions were huge; I failed to stick with my own trading systems.

Anyway, I made some profits off the markets on this day. I waited until the contract touched 5898.45 and went long at this point. Target was 5937.50 which was achieved towards 15:00 hrs. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

