HDFC Bank Issues


Seems like HDFC Bank is facing some problem with their net banking services. They completed a scheduled maintenance last week and after that I have not bee able to use this particular service effectively.

It was all sluggish the last time I tried to recharge my phone. Today, I could not pay up my reliance mobile bill using HDFC net banking facility. A weird error message comes into the scene when we try to login with our credentials. I had to use their Netsafe MasterCard Secure Code to generate a VCC to pay up the bill.

I hope they sort out the issues at the very earliest ..

2 Responses to HDFC Bank Issues

  1. Vilain says:

    Cannot fault individuals for trying to blame someone for that situation.

    • I am sorry. I did not understand your comment.

Leave a Reply

